Home
Contact
Sitemap

Contacts at the fair

For general questions about the „German Screenings” please contact:
Mail: german.screenings@orf.at

Contacts sorted by presenters


DW Transtel
Ulrich Wartmann
Ulrich Wartmann
Head of Distribution Europe

Phone: +49 (0)228 429-2785
Mail: Ulrich.Wartmann@dw.com
Irem Özgökceler
Irem Özgökceler
Distribution Europe

Phone: +49 (0)228 429-2771
Mail: irem.oezgoekceler@dw.com

Global Screen
Alexandra Heidrich
Alexandra Heidrich
Head of TV Sales & Acquisitions

Phone: +49 (0)89 2441295-507
Mail: alexandra.heidrich@globalscreen.de
Stefanie Hofferbert
Stefanie Hofferbert
Senior Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)89 2441295-583
Mail: stefanie.hofferbert@globalscreen.de
Helge Köhnen
Helge Köhnen
Senior Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)89 2441295-587
Mail: helge.koehnen@globalscreen.de
Iowanka Sánchez Sprehe
Iowanka Sánchez Sprehe
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)89 2441295-584
Mail: iowanka.sanchezsprehe@globalscreen.de
Kerstin Gruenwald
Kerstin Gruenwald
Senior Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)89 2441295-503
Mail: kerstin.gruenwald@globalscreen.de
Alexandra Kudelina
Alexandra Kudelina
Sales Manager TV

Phone: +49 (0)89 2441295-585
Mail: alexandra.kudelina@globalscreen.de
Tina Harnisch
Tina Harnisch
Head of Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)89 2441295-592
Mail: tina.harnisch@globalscreen.de

ORF Enterprise
Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder
Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder
Managing Director / Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +43 (0)1 87878-15050
Mail: beatrice.cox-riesenfelder@orf.at
Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Head of Content Sales

Phone: +43 (0)1 87077-13030
Mail: marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at
Armin Luttenberger
Armin Luttenberger
Sales Director TV

Phone: +43 (0)1 87878-14518
Mail: armin.luttenberger@orf.at
Monika Kossits
Monika Kossits
Sales Manager TV

Phone: +43 (0)1 87878-14839
Mail: monika.kossits@orf.at
Johannes Stanek
Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager TV

Phone: +43 (0)1 87878-13662
Mail: johannes.stanek@orf.at
Alexandra Hopf
Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV

Phone: +43 (0)1 87878-14474
Mail: alexandra.hopf@orf.at
Maximilian Wenzel
Maximilian Wenzel
Sales Manager DVD / VOD

Phone: +43 (0)1 87878-15008
Mail: maximilian.wenzel@orf.at

Studio Hamburg Distribution & Marketing
Christiane Wittich
Christiane Wittich
Head of International Sales

Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-5445
Mail: cwittich@studio-hamburg.de
Birte Zywko
Birte Zywko
Manager International Sales

Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-5110
Mail: bzywko@studio-hamburg.de
Wiebke Farwig
Wiebke Farwig
Manager International Sales / Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-5180
Mail: german.screenings@studio-hamburg.de
Pascale Begelinger
Pascale Begelinger
Manager International Sales

Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-5148
Mail: pbegelinger@studio-hamburg.de
Christine Klinker
Christine Klinker
Manager International Sales

Phone: +49 (0)40 6688-5149
Mail: cklinker@studio-hamburg.de

DW TranstelGlobal ScreenORF EnterpriseStudio Hamburg